More about the Danger Zone CD.

Danger Zone

    Danger Zone Musicians

  • Jr. Johnny: harmonicas and vocals
  • Stephen Minnich: guitars
  • David Pastorius: bass
  • Bjaene Kjaer: drums

Jr. Johnny’s “Danger Zone”
(Select to hear a sound bite)

Do you like me
Do you love me
Kiss my lips, that’s right
Kiss my lips
Can you fell it
Can you feel me
Kiss your neck
That’s right, kiss your neck
Oh, I heard you sigh,

Do you want me
Do you feel me
I unhook you
Your so free
Your so soft
And strong

Your so beautiful
Your skin so soft
Smooth oh, so smooth
Move slowly, the two of us
All our skin touching
Feel me
Touch me
I kiss your neck
You sigh softly

Print Friendly, PDF & Email